Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Homa Shahriari, DDS -  - General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Mirror Cosmetic Dentistry

Homa Shahriari, DDS

General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in Northridge, CA & Encino, CA

26 total reviews

Dr. Homa Shahriari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Homa Shahriari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rahman A.
Submitted 10/22/21
Efficient and friendly service. My wife & I are very happy with the results.
Iris S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Efficient and friendly service :)
SATWANT D.
Submitted 09/04/21
Awesome work of dentistry. She relates very well to each customer. I personally recommend to all new customers.
Raul R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Amazing service
Dulce L.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Shahriari is very profesional, and all the personal that work with her. Thank You guys!
Mariesa E.
Submitted 05/16/21
When I get there, I usually wait for at least 30 minutes before I’m seen. My most recent appointment, I waited 45 minutes to be seen. Once I’m seen the customer service is great. I just wish I didn’t wait so long for my appointment.
Derek B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Friendly welcoming and comforting
Amjad A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Nice people
Brad G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Best dentist in the San Fernando Valley! Friendly and qualified staff. Doctor Shahiari really cares about her patients. Abby is cool too!
Jasmine A.
Submitted 08/30/19
Having to have teeth pulled for the first time went very smooth. Thank you
Alejandro A.
Submitted 08/30/19
The visit to the dentist was made very easy.
Greko H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Just great
Jamie Lynn B.
Submitted 05/25/19
We didn't wait too long dr had a very nice bedside manner
Inderjeet D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Pleasant
Inderjeet D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Pleasant
Parviz S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Good
Laura D.
Submitted 04/16/19
It’s the best place, the attention is excellent and I’m very happy with the results. Thank You!
Margie G.
Submitted 03/25/19
Ok but who likes the dentist lol she was good she got a little interupted and stopped to adress some issues but over all it was good her staff is very nice and good front office very nice and helpful , and her assistant was great
Jonathan M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Excellent
Brad G.
Submitted 01/13/19
So happy to get my partial. Life is much improved! The Dr. does great work!